CORIAN SINK REPAIR

04.11.2011., petak

TV REPAIR JOBS : TV REPAIR


TV REPAIR JOBS : AUTO BODY REPAIR : LAPTOP REPAIR PDF.



Tv Repair Jobs





tv repair jobs






    repair
  • Fix or mend (a thing suffering from damage or a fault)

  • Make good (such damage) by fixing or repairing it

  • restore by replacing a part or putting together what is torn or broken; "She repaired her TV set"; "Repair my shoes please"

  • a formal way of referring to the condition of something; "the building was in good repair"

  • Put right (a damaged relationship or unwelcome situation)

  • the act of putting something in working order again





    jobs
  • Steven (Paul) (1955–), US computer entrepreneur. He set up the Apple computer company in 1976 with Steve Wozniak and served as chairman until 1985, returning in 1997 as CEO. He is also the former CEO of the Pixar animation studio

  • (job) profit privately from public office and official business

  • (job) occupation: the principal activity in your life that you do to earn money; "he's not in my line of business"

  • (job) a specific piece of work required to be done as a duty or for a specific fee; "estimates of the city's loss on that job ranged as high as a million dollars"; "the job of repairing the engine took several hours"; "the endless task of classifying the samples"; "the farmer's morning chores"





    tv
  • television receiver: an electronic device that receives television signals and displays them on a screen; "the British call a tv set a telly"

  • Transvestite

  • Apple TV is a digital media receiver made and sold by Apple Inc. It is a small form factor network appliance designed to play digital content originating from the iTunes Store, Netflix, YouTube, Flickr, MobileMe or any Mac OS X or Windows computer running iTunes onto an enhanced-definition or

  • Television (the system or a set)

  • television: broadcasting visual images of stationary or moving objects; "she is a star of screen and video"; "Television is a medium because it is neither rare nor well done" - Ernie Kovacs











272/365




272/365





Bad dye-job. Baaaad.
Hah.
This was originally light blue, the colour of my eyes.
Well whatever. Boosting the colour & then trying to edit over didn't make this any better.
Sorry.
I was being a little lazy.
I'd like to say I'm going to go back & tidy this up.
But that would be a LIE.

I spent the day clearing out my memory card on my camera & uploading & editing etc. while watching TV. I had dinner with my Mom & brother when they both got back, & then at 6.15pm I headed out to my Photog class. When I arrived there was only one guy there, & the teacher, so I hung around outside basically having a mini panic attack. Sometimes meeting new people can hit me really hard. Sometimes it's nothing. I mean, flying to Washington DC to hang out with teenagers around the world, that's no problem; walking into a virtually empty classroom sends my heart all a flutter. My Mom was trying to calm me down, & asked if I wanted her to come in with me. At that point I snapped the hell out of it, & said "I'm 18, how pathetic am I that my Mom's offering to walk into class with me?" So yeah. An older woman walked into class in front of me, so I sucked it up & told myself to get a grip, & then entered the classroom.

The woman was sitting three seats away from the boy my age. My question was - do I sit by someone of my own gender, or my own age. Usually I pick gender. I shouldn't have this time. The woman was grumpy & didn't even bother to smile at me. The boy, on the other hand, was lovely. We have the same camera make, but his is being repaired. His name is Peter. We spent the whole class talking. Especially as the teacher was going over basic stuff like 'this is how you upload photos'. 3 women were there with ordinary cameras, claiming they didn't know how to use them. Pfft. That's silly. Everyone else wanted help with their DSLRs.

After class I went & waited in the lobby area for 10 minutes, before getting annoyed & going to look for my Mom. She was taking this History of Western Art class, & it was running over by 10mins. As the class was filing out I saw my old Spanish tutor. We waved & chatted quickly - she used to take Spanish on Monday nights, so I guess that must have changed if she's able to take this class now.

Conditions as we were driving home were awful. On the way here the fan wasn't clearing the windows quickly enough, & it was the same on the way back. I was trying to wipe the window as my Mom drove. & at one point she was staring at a traffic light set out in the middle of the road to warn about roadworks, & then she kept driving. I was like "Go around! Go around!!" Scary moment there.

273/365











Danbo tries to repair a Mini-TV




Danbo tries to repair a Mini-TV





Als ich heute Morgen wach geworden bin, wollte ich den Fernseher anmachen um ein wenig Nachrichten zu sehen.
Doch was war das? Der Fernseher zeigte (mal wieder) nur noch Streifen an!
Alles Drucken und Probieren half diesmal nichts, also entscheid ich mich ihn aufzuschrauben - vielleicht findet sich ja etwas. (Sowas ist Teil meines Jobs..)
Ich habe dann alles in die Kuche getragen und bin dann duschen gegangen.
Danbo sagte das er sich das ganze mal anschaut - er kennt sich damit etwas aus.
Als ich wieder in die Kuche kam, hatte er schon den ganzen Mini-TV auseinander geschraubt und war mitten bei der Fehlersuche.
Leider hat er (und ich auch) nichts gefunden und mein Fernseher ist immernoch kaputt...

When I woke up this morning, I turned on the TV to watch the news.
But what was that? The television (again) just showed some weird colours.
All tries to fix this failed so i decided to open up the TV and look what's wrong. (Such things are part of my job..)
I carried all things in the kitchen and took a shower.
Danbo told me that he'll have a look at the TV - he knows what he's doing.
As i came back into the kitchen, Danbo already screwed the whole Mini-TV apart and started troubleshooting.
Sadly he (and me too) didn't find anything and my TV is still broken...










tv repair jobs







Related topics:

automobile radio repair

aluminum roof repair

how to repair vista system files

pc repair form

pcb repair pen

mercedes 300e repair manual

registry error repair free

repair damaged hard disk




- 21:49 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CORIAN SINK REPAIR

Linkovi